Forza Motorsport 7

Forza Motorsport 7 Promotes IndyCar Month in May 2019

Article By 
Alan Walsh
May 3, 2019
Forza Motorsport 7

Forza Motorsport 7 Promotes IndyCar Month in May 2019

Article By 
Alan Walsh
May 3, 2019

Turn 10 Studios will celebrate IndyCar month in Forza Motorsport 7 on the next edition of its Forza Monthly broadcast show, live from Seattle, WA on Tuesday, May 7th at 11am Pacific (2pm EST, 7pm BST) on the official Forza Mixer and Twitch channels.

The show will air directly after the next Playground Games livestream hosted from their studio in Leamington Spa, UK beginning at 10am Pacific (1pm EST, 6pm BST). Both livestreams will have a look at the Series 9 Update for Forza Horizon 4, whilst Forza Monthly will also dive deep into the May 2019 Update for Forza Motorsport 7 – which promises to be an IndyCar special, featuring the classic Brawner-Ford Hawk III single-seater race car sporting a black-and-gold colour scheme, alongside the eagerly-awaited Dallara IR18-spec machines, which are seen in the official graphics shared by the developer to promote this month’s upcoming broadcast.

As revealed in the latest Forza Motorsport Week in Review, Turn 10 will also be discussing Forza Race Regulations during the show and will even dive into the “process of concept” at its studio with Design Director Chris Esaki and Art Director Scott Lee. The purpose of this is to give viewers insight into how the Motorsport team is approaching its all-important “concept” phase of development for its next all-new Forza Motorsport game.

IndyCar driver and Lazarus Esports team ambassador Conor Daly will also be appearing on the show as a special guest to discuss the Forza Motorsport 7 May 2019 Update, as well as his busy schedule for the month of May, which includes competing in the Indianapolis 500.

Be sure to check back on FullThrottle Media on Tuesday, May 7th for all the official details from the upcoming Forza Monthly broadcast, including breakdowns of the Forza Horizon 4 Series 9 Update and the Forza Motorsport 7 May 2019 Update, alongside the “first news” on the next installment into the Forza franchise.

Alan Walsh

Alan is the co-founder and co-owner of FullThrottle Media. As someone who enjoys spending all his free time playing video games, he delivers the latest in news stories, reviews, and feature articles to the website, as well as videos on his YouTube channel and livestreams over on Mixer.