Forza Horizon 4

Forza Reveals Official E3 2019 Livestream Schedule

Article By 
Alan Walsh
June 7, 2019
Forza Horizon 4

Forza Reveals Official E3 2019 Livestream Schedule

Article By 
Alan Walsh
June 7, 2019

Turn 10 Studios has revealed a schedule of livestreams that it will host during the week of E3 2019 from Los Angeles, CA.

It all begins with the Xbox E3 2019 Briefing on Sunday, June 9th – hosted live from the Microsoft Theatre at 1pm PDT (4pm EDT, 9pm BST). Tune in to witness the latest announcements and gameplay debuts for upcoming exclusive titles from Xbox Game Studios, including Gears 5 and Halo Infinite, as well as reveals from third-party publishers and independent developers alike.

In addition, Microsoft will showcase its xCloud gaming-streaming technology and announce details for its upcoming public pilot test. The company is also expected to begin teasing its next-gen console plans.

Details on the second eagerly awaited expansion for Forza Horizon 4 are also expected to be shared during the Xbox E3 2019 Briefing, so be sure to tune in for all the latest on Playground’s shared open-world racing game.

Following this will be a special E3 edition of Forza Monthly, the show that talks about all-things Forza-related. Expect discussion around the latest news and announcements for the Forza franchise at E3, and more. The show begins at 5pm PDT (8pm EDT) on Monday, June 10th. Those in Europe will have to stay up late for this one, with the broadcast beginning at 1am BST (2am CEST) on Tuesday, June 11th.

Furthermore, there will be additional Forza livestreams from E3, including “E3 Day 1” on Tuesday, June 11th at 11am PDT (2pm EDT, 7pm BST) and “E3 Day 2” on Wednesday, June 12th at 9am PDT (12pm EDT, 5pm BST). These will be followed by an “E3 Special” broadcast on Thursday, June 13th at 8am PDT (11am EDT, 4pm BST).

These livestreams will broadcast on the official Forza Mixer, Twitch and YouTube channels.

Stay tuned to FullThrottle Media over the next week for all the latest news and reveals for the Forza franchise from E3 2019 in Los Angeles, CA.

Alan Walsh

Alan is the co-founder and co-owner of FullThrottle Media. As someone who enjoys spending all his free time playing video games, he delivers the latest in news stories, reviews, and feature articles to the website, as well as videos on his YouTube channel and livestreams over on Mixer.