Forza Motorsport 7

December’s Forza Monthly To Dive Deep into Forza 7's New Race Regulations Feature

Article By 
Alan Walsh
December 8, 2018
Forza Motorsport 7

December’s Forza Monthly To Dive Deep into Forza 7's New Race Regulations Feature

Article By 
Alan Walsh
December 8, 2018

In the latest Forza Motorsport Week in Review, developer Turn 10 Studios noted a time change for next edition of the Forza Monthly broadcast show. Instead of airing at 1pm Pacific on Thursday, December 13th as originally announced, the show will now air at 10am Pacific (1pm EST, 6pm GMT) on the same date and will last for approximately 90 minutes.

In addition to taking a look at Fortune Island with Playground Games developers, the show will feature a walkthrough of the Forza Motorsport 7 December Update and offer viewers a detailed look at the upcoming Forza Race Regulations adjudication system with members of Turn 10 Studios working on the new penalties feature.

Playground Games will also be hosting their own Fortune Island livestream from their studio in Leamington Spa, UK to give viewers a detailed tour of the new Forza Horizon 4 expansion. You can tune in from 7am Pacific (10am EST, 3pm GMT) on Thursday, December 13th to catch all the action. The show will air for about two hours.

That’s not the only Playground Games livestream coming up however, as the developer will also showcase its Series 4 Update for Forza Horizon 4 on Wednesday, December 12th at 10am Pacific (1pm EST, 6pm GMT) in a short one-hour broadcast. You can find the complete Forza broadcast schedule for the next seven days in the handy little graphic below:

The dedicated Forza Mixer and Twitch channels are your home to all official broadcasts from Turn 10 Studios and Playground Games for the Forza franchise.

FullThrottle Media will have coverage for the Series 4 Update for Forza Horizon 4 following Playground’s next livestream, as well a review for the Fortune Island expansion and a deep dive into the Forza Race Regulations adjudication system after this month’s episode of Forza Monthly.

Alan Walsh

Alan is the co-founder and co-owner of FullThrottle Media. As someone who enjoys spending all his free time playing video games, he delivers the latest in news stories, reviews, and feature articles to the website, as well as videos on his YouTube channel and livestreams over on Mixer.